PhotoHunt Saturday

I decided to play along with PhotoHunt Saturday. A theme is given each Saturday at tnchick.com and the participants post a photo that best fits that theme. I love photography and I like to raise awareness of CdLS, so I couldn’t resist joining in on this blog challenge. It’s a great blog, and you should definitely add it to your reader.

Today’s theme is “Beautiful”. I think Baylee’s photo works great for this theme and this picture shows her beautiful spirit.

Beautiful

Beautiful

6 Comments

Filed under Cornelia de Lange Syndrome, PhotoHunt Saturday

6 responses to “PhotoHunt Saturday

  1. You’re right. She is beautiful.

    I’ve never heard of CdLS before, but I looked it up before commenting. Thanks for bringing it to my attention.

  2. I had to go look it up, too. (Yahoo for the Internet!) Beautiful daughter! I love that she loves the water. And a big UG for the soap on the floor. I can only imagine how hard that was to clean up! 😉

  3. I used to do the Photo Hunt a long time ago. It is one of my favorite carnival things.

    Great photo, it looks like Baylee is offering us all some daisies.

  4. yes Deffinitely beautiful!
    Bailey is growing into such a young lady these days. I sill have photos from my early days with yahoogroups everyone has grown so much!
    hugs

  5. What a delightful photo. I’d not heard of Cornelia de Lange Syndrome before. Happy weekend

  6. Beautiful photo of Baylee! Thanks for the link to the site, I’ll have to give this one a try 🙂

Leave a Reply

