Betcha didn’t know I had a fourth child




Colton, Baylee, Lukas

Originally uploaded by baysmom3

Yes, besides Lukas, Baylee and Colton, I have a fourth child. No, t’s not my DH, though he qualified for child status when he broke his ankle. I’m happy to report he is now sufficiently mobile enough that he functions without a mom.

My fourth child goes everywhere we go. She has lots of red hair. I put her hair in a pony tail in fifty times a day. She has numerous tatoos made by a regular ink pen. She doesn’t like to bathe, but has gone swimming in our wading pool, our toilet, and numerous mud puddles. She’s survived being thrown out our car window on countless occasions. We always go back and get her off the pavement. So far she hasn’t gotten run over by a car after being thrown out on the road. She has more lives than a cat. She’s also a nudist and she HAS to be in EVERY photo. She’s a camera hog. I think I spend more time caring for this kid than I do any of my other kids.

Her name is “Baby”. She’s second from the left in the photo.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Betcha didn’t know I had a fourth child

  1. We have “Guy.” His hair is all fallen out many times over and I keep transplanting it. These are good things 🙂

  2. Misty (mason's mom)

    LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is great! what a picture. i started laughing when i saw it before i even read your post! love it!! oh.. Baby.. she has been through so much, but she still looks as happy as can be with her brothers and sister LOL!

  3. I love it! Great blog entry – it gave me a much needed chuckle. Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

