Shameless Plug

This summer I must have had too much time on my hands as I quickly became a Flickr addict and I recently discovered the fun of Facebook networking with my extended CdLS family.

One of the fun things on Flickr are the photo “groups”. I belong to too many groups to count, but every one of them shares amazing photos. Today I’d like to put in a shameless plug for our very own CdLS Flickr group. Please visit to see the many faces of our beautiful, amazing children. And if you have any photos you’d like to add, please feel free….

CdLS Network. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

2 Comments

Filed under Cornelia de Lange Syndrome

2 responses to “Shameless Plug

  1. I love shameless plugs. I have yet to get in on Flickr, but I have glanced through the CdLS group you have set up. I like that in a syndrome where the kids are known for looking so much alike, that they look so different.

    I DO have the widget working! Yay!

    Is that a new picture of Baylee (under “About Baylee”)? She has a cute Dorothy Hammil haircut. 🙂

  2. Wow, a lot of new photos on the Flickr group since I last checked!

    Love your new header photo!!

Leave a Reply

