We are officially Flickr addicts…

I Dont Know What To Say?

Originally uploaded by keith45guy

I love photography and while I stink at it, I thoroughly enjoy looking at photos taken by talented people. I could sit nearly all day and look at the wonderful photos on Flickr. What is even more fun, though, is finding real gems that give you a great laugh for the day (the comments are equally funny).

What’s even more humorous about this one is that it’s from DH’s hometown–Council Bluffs, IA. I had to give him a little ribbing about this one. Now I’m sure he’ll be looking for something equally as funny from my hometown of Waterloo, but he doesn’t know how to blog, so at least publicly I’m safe from having my humble origins be the butt of the joke.

We may be rednecks, but all of our vehicles have factory installed ACs.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “We are officially Flickr addicts…

  1. Okay, now that’s too funny!
    All they need now is a big screen TV and Lazy Boy 😉

    Thanks for the laugh!

  2. Kaye

    Is that the cord wrapped around the windshield wiper? And where exactly do you plug it in anyway??? LOL!

  3. Joann

    Hey-
    Ian saw this van at work one night pulling into a BK!! What would even posses someone to even THINK of doing that!!

  4. Is that for real or just a joke? It is too funny!

Leave a Reply

